transparent
green-side
Fisher Catholic High School - Sports Clothing Online Store
blk-header
Facts - Fisher Catholic High School
Dedications
contact us
school closet
WILLIAM V. FISHER
Catholic High School
FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY
Fisher Catholic - Twitter
Fiisher Catholic - Facebook
1803 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
P: 740-654-1231
F: 740-654-1233
Teaching Faculty
Kim Bales
English
kbales@cdeducation.org

Abbie Butler
Biology and Life Science
abutler@cdeducation.org

Laura Gossel
Physical Science & Chemistry
lgossel@cdeducation.org

Peter Gettings
Math
pgettings@cdeducation.org

Cathy Henry
Math
chenry@cdeducation.org

Joe Holbrook
Theology & Dean of Students
jholbroo@cdeducation.org

Andrew Maynard
Theology/Campus Minister
amaynard@cdeducation.org

Debbie Miller
Art & Sculpture
dmiller2@cdeducation.org
                  
Miosotys Nuñez
Spanish & Yearbook
mnunez@cdeducation.org

Virginia Reade
English & Latin
vreade@cdeducation.org

Judy Rehrer
Instrumental Music
jrehrer@cdeducation.org

Michael Sedlack
Advanced Chemistry & Physics
msedlack@cdeducation.org

Sharon Silleck
Vocal Music
ssilleck@cdeducation.org

Lynn Stevenson
English & History
lstevens@cdeducation.org

Luke Thimmes
History & Social Sciences
lthimmes@cdeducation.org

Cindy Wagonseller
Intervention Coordinator
cwagonseller@cdeducation.org

Mike Yonnotti
Health/Physical Education & History
myonotti@cdeducation.org

John Young
Mechanical Drawing & Architecture & CAD
jyoung@cdeducation.org
Joe Jasinski
Principal
jjasinski@cdeducation.org

Joe Holbrook
Dean of Students
jholbroo@cdeducation.org

Dr. Sally Lozada
Guidance Counselor
slozada@cdeducation.org

Kellie Shonk
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Secretary
keshonk@cdeducation.org

Brent Burley
Athletic Director
brentburley0@gmail.com

Cathy Henry
Assistant Athletic Director
chenry@cdeducation.org

Julie Kilbarger
Receptionist, Annual Funds Director
jkilbarg@cdeducation.org

Dawn Burley
Finance Manager
dburley@cdeducation.org

Michele Poston
Managing Cook
mposton@cdeducation.org