ALUMNI STUDENTS: BISHOP FENWICK
Class of 1962  
Phill Bee pbee [at] tampabay.rr [dot] com
William Joos wjj1229 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ed Nungesser enungesser [at] buckeye-express [dot] com
Jim Thesing jethesing [at] pol [dot] net
Bill Wilkins williamwilkins3844 [at] msn [dot] com
Patty Smith Wood mpwood67 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
   
Class of 1963  
David Levacy dave [at] buckeyelakemarina [dot] net
Beverly (Logsdon) Messbarger grandma.bev [at] att [dot] net
John Knight john.knight1 [at] verizon [dot] net
Bill Miller bilmil44 [at] hotmail [dot] com
Michael Neer mneer [at] kc.rr [dot] com
Michael Robb mrobb [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Tom Taylor tom.taylor1 [at] aol [dot] com
   
Class of 1964  
Barry Heston bheston [at] buckeyenet [dot] com
Metzger sandy.bradley [at] cardinal [dot] com
Jerry Messbarger grandma.bev [at] att [dot] net
Martha Joos Moore marthajm [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Jim Shaw mushaw22 [at] hotmail [dot] com
Barb Bininger Sills barbsills [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Sandy Snoke Stiverson sstiverson [at] greenapple [dot] com
Gerald (Jerry) Tobin gftobin [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Katie Welsh batieberan [at] earthlink [dot] net
   
Class of 1965  
Gary Alspaugh galspaugh1947 [at] icloud [dot] com
George Amenabar AmenabarGeorge [at] yahoo [dot] com
Mike Baughman MGBBAB [at] aol [dot] com
John Baus jbaus9412 [at] gmail [dot] com
Mike Bennett sf1962 [at] centurylink [dot] net
Carol (Berens) Short tcshort1 [at] att [dot] net
Jack Bitzel jbitzel [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Maggy (Boyer) Brown magsbrwn [at] gmail [dot] com
Vicki Brown vickib01 [at] bellsouth [dot] net
Sharyn (Carpenter) Waugh sal_e [at] mac [dot] com
Anna (Clagg) Beyer akbeyer926 [at] gmail [dot] com
Tom Cook fourthcookie [at] yahoo [dot] com
Connie (Coughlin) Hardy m.connie.hardy [at] gmail [dot] com
Joyce (Craiglow) Carson craiglow [at] hotmail [dot] com
Joyce (Eaton) Skiff joyceskiff [at] comcast [dot] net
Judy (Ehrler) Ogilvie firstjao [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Vickie (Elick) Guay snowflake43130 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Dick Ellis dickellis65 [at] gmail [dot] com
Bill Fagan billfagan [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Gene Fauble countrydining [at] gmail [dot] com
Pat (Faulkner) Dannemiller patdannemiller [at] hotmail [dot] com
Rick Fernow rcfernow [at] gmail [dot] com
Mike Fleming barbraandmike [at] yahoo [dot] com
Peggy (Glockner) Hartshorn peggyhartshorn [at] aol [dot] com
Cecelia (Grube) West CECY [at] COLUMBUS.RR [dot] com
Cedora (Hahn) Merrick cmerrick47 [at] gmail[dot] com
Marsha (Hartshorn) DeSano mdesano [at] aol [dot] com
Mike Hartshorn MHartsh141 [at] aol [dot] com
Rick Hartung rhartung001 [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Kathy Hill hill.kathryn.e [at] gmail [dot] com
Jim Hite jandr1968 [at] gmail [dot] com
Bill Huston whuston [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Mary (Joos) Bouldin MMBouldin [at] juno [dot] com
Mike Kennedy mrken1861 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Pat (Kilbarger) Davis kilbarger47 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Susan (King) McAndrews joesusan4m [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Virg King virgil_king [at] hotmail [dot] com
Bob Klinger ohckone [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Beth (Krogg) O’Brien BethOB [at] aol [dot] com
Barbra (Logsdon) Fleming barbraandmike [at] yahoo [dot] com
Eileen (McCarthy) Bennett wbennett5 [at] cinci.rr [dot] co
Suzanne (McClenaghan) Harrington suzanneh [at] userfriend [dot] com
Dick McDaniel bmcdaniel7656 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Dan Miller dnjmiller [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Sally Miller sallymiller4744 [at] gmail [dot] com
Hank Muncie henrymuncie [at] gmail [dot] com
Terry Nichols terry-nichols [at] att [dot] net
Tim O’Toole TOToole [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Diane (Pletcher) Stalter DStalter13 [at] sbcglobal[dot] net
Michelle (Powers) Foreman mlf112746 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Brad Rider Duster789 [at] hotmail [dot] com
Tom Saddler tsaddler [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Nick Shaw NAS5560 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Arlene (Siler) Phillips apgrinch [at] yahoo [dot] com
Mary Ann (Smith) Green macgreen [at] insight.rr [dot] com
Carolyn (Snoke) Flege dtt174 [at] aol [dot] com
Rosie (Snoke) Jackson rose2978 [at] att [dot] net
Brenda (Spires) Given Albertini bsgiven [at] yahoo [dot] com
Mary Catherine Spires poordocdog [at] comcast [dot] net
Mary (Steffen) Fleckner mbfleckner [at] prodigy [dot] net
Lucinda (Stuckey) Little lucinda2000us [at] yahoo [dot] com
Harold Uhl carolandharold [at] gmail [dot] com
Cheryl (Welker) Lukuch sfcheryl2001 [at] gmail [dot] com
Pat Wilkins wlknspat [at] comcast [dot] net
Steve Wilkins sswilkins [at] yahoo [dot] com
George Williams CWAIBLING1Eagle [at] yahoo [dot] com
Diane (Willmeth) Williams dlwilliams47 [at] yahoo [dot] com
   
Class of 1966  
Steve Hritz hritz [at] embarqmail [dot] com
Kathleen Mears klmsoft [at] gmail [dot] com
Bruce T Ogilvie bruceogilvie [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Sandy Taylor Shafer sshafer [at] uct [dot] org
George Steinmetz geoinhilo [at] yahoo [dot] com
Sandy Taylor sshafer [at] utc[dot] org
   
Class of 1967  
Thom Bee thombee [at] verizon [dot] net
Peggy McCauley Buerhaus buerhaus [at] excite [dot] net
Tom Eaton gteaton [at] aol [dot] com
Greg Fox gfox [at] pccsd [dot] net
John Hoch catbedone [at] hotmail [dot] com
Maria Cadiz McGraw mariacadiz67 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Robert McGraw mcgraw [at] lava [dot] com
Linda Wolshire Shirk l.shirk [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Becky Smith ehurt [at] nc.rr [dot] com
   
Class of 1968  
Claire Shank Bailey cbailey575 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Catherine Baracket msmkulas [at] verizon [dot] net
Chis Joos chrisjoosc [at] yahoo [dot] com
Catherine D. Joos emricks [at] emricks [dot] net
James Schorr jaschorr [at] diamondpower [dot] com
Mary Jo (Boch) Kidder mrykddr [at] yahoo [dot] com
Moll Thomas Singletary gmsinglet5 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
Mike Wolshire mwolshire [at] greenapple [dot] com
   
Class of 1969  
Bob Clum clarkw16 [at] hotmail [dot] com
Mark Dannemiller markd [at] dantack [dot] com
Mary Farmer mrogers [at] greenapple [dot] com
Jim Faulkner Jfaulk51 [at] hotmail [dot] com
Becky Bright Fox rlfox [at] greenapple [dot] com
Joe Fox foxmech [at] worldnet.att [dot] net
Jim Henahan jhenahan [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Greg Hoch gchkna6 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Janice Mears jemears26 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Laurie Ogilvie rexbeougher3571 [at] msn [dot] com
Pat Powers ppjep [at] yahoo [dot] com
Jim Renard jrenard [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Karen Rice krice1551 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Chuck Rogers chuckmaryrogers [at] gmail [dot] com
Jane Shonk Thimmes lthimmes [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
Leo Thimmes lthimmes [at] columbus.rr [dot] com
   
Class of 1970  
Chris Agosta cagosca72 [at] gmail [dot] com
Julie McGraw McCauley pmccauley [at] greenapple [dot] com
Cynthia Schneider cindygilfillen2003 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Class of 1971
Trish Doan mamabear_502003 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Patti Schwartz zimmerpatti [at] aol [dot] com
Chris Thimmes dothedew19@yahoo.com
Judy Touvell jetouvell [at] msn [dot] com
WILLIAM V. FISHER
Catholic High School
Small School. Big Impact
1803 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
P: 740-654-1231
1803 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
P: 740-654-1231