ADVISORY BOARD

The Board serves in an advisory capacity and is responsible to the Catholic community it serves to provide a fully accredited high school program. The Board cooperates with the Bishop of the Diocese of Columbus, the Diocesan Superintendent of Schools and the administrative officers of William V. Fisher Catholic High School. The Board functions include approving and implementing policies under the administration, establishing communications to promote coordination and support among the parochial schools in the area, evaluating program effectiveness and monitoring policies. The Advisory Board consists of the Pastors from any parish with student participation at William V. Fisher Catholic High School, the President/Principal and any Fairfield County parish with student participation at William V. Fisher Catholic High School, up to a maximum of three, may be selected to the Board for each 10% increment of the total enrollment provided by the respective parish.

 

William V. Fisher Catholic

Advisory Board Roster

School Year 2020-2021

Father Craig Eilerman
St. Mary Church
creilerman@stmarylancaster.org

Father Tyron Tomson
St. Bernadette Church
fathertomson@me.com

Jim Globokar
Principal
jglobokar@cdeducation.org

Kellie Boyden
St. Mary Church
President
kaboyden@att.net

Jayne Bryant
St. Mark Church
jaynebryant@frontier.com

Darlene Kilbarger
St. Mary Church
darlenek1371@gmail.com
Father Todd Lehigh
St. Rose Church
Perry County Consortium
tjlehigh@columbuscatholic.org

Charles Krile
St. Rose Church
Perry County Consortium
Vice President
ckrile@gmail.com

Father Pete Gideon
St. Mark Church
pgideon8@me.com

Kevin Funk
St. Mary Church
kevin_kacie@sbcglobal.net

Josh Martin
St. John Logan Church
jnmartin.ohio@gmail.com

Milea Quaintance
St. Bernadette Church
Secretary
quaint6@yahoo.com