FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Dr. Sally Lozada
Interim Principal/Guidance Counselor
slozada@cdeducation.org
Karen Merritt
Secretary/Student Council Moderator
kknoch@cdeducation.org
Jason Roush ('95)
Athletic Director
jroush@cdeducation.org
Kellie Shonk
Administrative Assistant/Athletic Secretary
keshonk@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry ('73)
Assistant Athletic Director/National Honor Society Advisor
chenry@cdeducation.org
Dannielle Brinser
Athletic Trainer
dannielle.brinser@fmchealth.org
Dawn Burley (Winders '89)
Finance Manager
dburley@cdeducation.org
Michele Poston
Managing Cook
mposton@cdeducation.org
Kristin Garrabrant (Conrad '90)
Development & Alumni Relations Director/Pro-Life Moderator
kgarrabrant@cdeducation.org
TEACHING FACULTY
Nicholas Brehm
Theology
nbrehm@cdeducation.org
Jacob Burley ('16)
Biology & Life Sciences
jburley@cdeducation.org
Cheryl Cale
Math
ccale2@cdeducation.org
Carrie Cass
English
ccass@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry ('73)
Math
chenry@cdeducation.org
Katrena Kugler
Spanish/Yearbook Advisor
kkugler@cdeducation.org
Debbie Miller
Art & Sculpture
dmiller2@cdeducation.org
Judy Rehrer
Instrumental Music
jrehrer@cdeducation.org
Michael Sedlack ('88)
Advanced Chemistry, Chemistry, Physics, & Physical Science/Quiz Team Advisor
msedlack@cdeducation.org
Sharon Silleck
Vocal Music
ssilleck@cdeducation.org
Lynn Stevenson
English & History/Quiz Team Advisor
lstevens@cdeducation.org
Luke Thimmes ('97)
History & Social Sciences
lthimmes@cdeducation.org
Father Ty Tomson
School Chaplain/Theology
ttomson1@cdeducation.org
Cindy Wagonseller
Intervention Coordinator
cwagonseller@cdeducation.org
John Young
Mechanical Drawing
Architecture & CAD
jyoung@cdeducation.org
All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children”.

All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.