FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Dr. Sally Lozada
Interim Principal/Guidance Counselor
slozada@cdeducation.org
Kellie Shonk
Front Office Manager/
Administrative Assistant
keshonk@cdeducation.org
Dawn Burley (Winders '89)
Finance Manager
dburley@cdeducation.org
Erin Ellis
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
eellis@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry ('73)
Assistant Athletic Director/National Honor Society Advisor/Co-Athletic Director
chenry@cdeducation.org
Katie Gillum, Athletic Office Manager
Katie Gillum (Sells '05)
Athletic Office Manager
Student Council Moderator
Co-Athletic Director
kgillum@cdeducation.org
Dannielle Brinser
Athletic Trainer
dbrinser@fishercatholicirish.org
Michele Poston
Managing Cook
mposton@cdeducation.org
Wes Stanley, Maintenance
Wes Stanley
Maintenance
TEACHING FACULTY
Nicholas Brehm
Theology
nbrehm@cdeducation.org
Jacob Burley ('16)
Biology & Life Sciences
jburley@cdeducation.org
Cathy Henry ('73)
Math
chenry@cdeducation.org
Diane Henry ('74)
Math & Faculty Development
dhenry@cdeducation.org
Debbie Miller
Art & Sculpture/Yearbook Advisor
dmiller2@cdeducation.org
Judy Rehrer
Instrumental Music
jrehrer@cdeducation.org
Michael Sedlack ('88)
Advanced Chemistry, Chemistry, Physics, & Physical Science/Quiz Team Advisor
msedlack@cdeducation.org
Sharon Silleck
Vocal Music
ssilleck@cdeducation.org
Lynn Stevenson
English, History, & Social Studies/
Quiz Team Advisor
lstevens@cdeducation.org
Nancy Stricker, Spanish
Nancy Striker
Spanish
nstriker@cdeducation.org
Luke Thimmes, History and Social Studies
Luke Thimmes ('97)
History & Social Sciences
lthimmes@cdeducation.org
Father Ty Tomson
School Chaplain/Theology
ttomson1@cdeducation.org
Cindy Wagonseller, Intervention Coordinator
Cindy Wagonseller
Intervention Coordinator
cwagonseller@cdeducation.org
John Young, Mechanical Drawing
John Young
Mechanical Drawing
Architecture & CAD
jyoung@cdeducation.org
All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend “Protecting God’s Children”.

All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend “Protecting God’s Children” no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer.